Zapped By Creepy Fish in Minecraft!

Every Minecraft fan loves to explore their world inside-out–some even become Minecraft nomads! Here’s one thing that spawned in a world called Foreverworld:

Made of what looks like prismarine blocks from the creative mode inventory. Now that looks pretty cool, doesn't it? It's underwater!
Made of what looks like prismarine blocks from the creative mode inventory. Now that looks pretty cool, doesn’t it? It’s underwater!

I would’ve explored it more thoroughly, but a weird brown fish jumped at me and zapped me! Then even more brown fish zapped me with weird laser things! It gave me Mining Fatigue III–really!

I suppose that means I can't mine stuff very well, but I'm not sure. I found my boat in time to go back to my harbor. Hmm...
I suppose that means I can’t mine stuff very well, but I’m not sure. I found my boat in time to go back to my harbor. Hmm…

Now, if you look closely at this picture, there are some weird fish with fork-shaped tails. I think those are what zapped me.

See that little arch thingy over there? Yeah, I tried to explore that in Minecraft.
See that little arch thingy over there? Yeah, I tried to explore that in Minecraft. Notice the weird fish, too.

In creative mode, I noticed a new spawn egg called “Spawn Guardian.” I tried spawning it in creative mode, but it was blue and had one big eye. The fish I saw was a light brown, almost like tan, but it certainly looked like it was trying to guard the prismarine structure. Maybe it turns light brown when it zaps you? ❓

Perhaps one day I’ll arm myself with buckets of milk and some good armor and gear so I can get some juicy screenshots. Maybe there’s something cool inside, or the prismarine blocks yield something useful. Now that’s cool!

If you’d like to spawn in a beautiful taiga biome and explore this prismarine structure for yourself, use the seed 3456765432 (you might come across a vein of coal, iron, gold, redstone, and lapis lazuli!).

Good luck, miners! 😉

MasterpieceMaker

Comment on this post below

