Hello world!

Hello. I’m MasterpieceMaker, the Minecrafter, Trekker, advocate for autism acceptance, knitter, and blogger behind the enjoyable content on The Place for Joy.

I started this blog to sharpen my writing skills. Pretty neat, huh? Now it’s evolving into just one of the outputs for a necklace of my thoughts–each bead different than the last.

Do you want to be filled with joy? Stay and check out this blog! Scroll down for the latest posts. Check out the menu and sidebar for more joy.

Would you like to help me make a Minecraft Star Trek server? Let me know in the contact form below!

MasterpieceMaker

Comment on this post below

